Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

September 2019

Make Cards – Wednesday September 25

September 25 @ 12:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Cottonwood – Ceramics room A8, 25630 S Brentwood Dr
Sun Lakes, AZ 85248 United States
Find out more »

Buy Cards – Thursday September 26

September 26 @ 9:00 am - 3:30 pm
Bradford Room-Oakwood Club House, 24218 South Oakwood Boulevard
SunLakes, AZ 85248
Find out more »

October 2019

Buy Cards – Wednesday October 2

October 2 @ 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Sun Lakes Ladies Coffee- Cottonwood Ballroom, 25630 S Brentwood Dr
SUN LAKES, AZ 85248 United States
Find out more »

Buy Cards – Monday October 14

October 14 @ 11:30 am - 3:30 pm
Renaissance Lobby, 9508 E Riggs Road
Sun Lakes, AZ 85248 United States
Find out more »

Make Cards – Wednesday October 16

October 16 @ 12:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Cottonwood – Ceramics room A8, 25630 S Brentwood Dr
Sun Lakes, AZ 85248 United States
Find out more »

Make Cards – Wednesday October 23

October 23 @ 12:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Cottonwood – Ceramics room A8, 25630 S Brentwood Dr
Sun Lakes, AZ 85248 United States
Find out more »

Buy Cards – Wednesday October 30

October 30 @ 9:00 am - 2:30 pm
Bradford Room-Oakwood Club House, 24218 South Oakwood Boulevard
SunLakes, AZ 85248
Find out more »

Buy Cards – Thursday October 31

October 31 @ 9:00 am - 2:30 pm
Bradford Room-Oakwood Club House, 24218 South Oakwood Boulevard
SunLakes, AZ 85248
Find out more »

November 2019

Buy Cards – Monday November 4

November 4 @ 11:30 am - 3:30 pm
Renaissance Lobby, 9508 E Riggs Road
Sun Lakes, AZ 85248 United States
Find out more »

Buy Cards – Wednesday November 6

November 6 @ 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Sun Lakes Ladies Coffee- Cottonwood Ballroom, 25630 S Brentwood Dr
SUN LAKES, AZ 85248 United States
Find out more »
+ Export Events