Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

December 2019

Buy Cards – Wednesday December 4

December 4, 2019 @ 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Sun Lakes Ladies Coffee- Cottonwood Ballroom, 25630 S Brentwood Dr
SUN LAKES, AZ 85248 United States
Find out more »

Buy Cards – Monday December 9

December 9, 2019 @ 11:30 am - 3:30 pm
Renaissance Lobby, 9508 E Riggs Road
Sun Lakes, AZ 85248 United States
Find out more »

Buy Cards – Wednesday December 11

December 11, 2019 @ 9:00 am - 2:30 pm
Bradford Room-Oakwood Club House, 24218 South Oakwood Boulevard
SunLakes, AZ 85248
Find out more »

Buy Cards – Thursday December 12

December 12, 2019 @ 9:00 am - 2:30 pm
Bradford Room-Oakwood Club House, 24218 South Oakwood Boulevard
SunLakes, AZ 85248
Find out more »

Buy Cards – Saturday December 14

December 14, 2019 @ 11:30 am - 3:30 pm
Renaissance Lobby, 9508 E Riggs Road
Sun Lakes, AZ 85248 United States
Find out more »

Make Cards – Wednesday December 18

December 18, 2019 @ 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Cottonwood – Ceramics room A8, 25630 S Brentwood Dr
Sun Lakes, AZ 85248 United States
Find out more »

January 2020

Buy Cards – Wednesday January 8

January 8 @ 9:30 am - 11:30 am
San Tan Ballroom, 25630 S Brentwood Dr
Sun Lakes, AZ 85248 United States
Find out more »

Buy Crystal Cards – Monday January 13

January 13 @ 11:30 am - 3:30 pm
Renaissance Lobby, 9508 E Riggs Road
Sun Lakes, AZ 85248 United States
Find out more »

Make cards – Wednesday January 15

January 15 @ 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Cottonwood – Ceramics room A8, 25630 S Brentwood Dr
Sun Lakes, AZ 85248 United States
Find out more »

Make cards – Wednesday January 22

January 22 @ 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Cottonwood – Ceramics room A8, 25630 S Brentwood Dr
Sun Lakes, AZ 85248 United States
Find out more »
+ Export Events